Our Tests!

CCTB
Chinese Critical Thinking Battery
The CCTB is a general mental abilities test. It measures Critical Thinking Skills. The test measures five dimensions: Inference, Recognition of assumptions, Deduction, Interpretation and Evaluation of arguments. It is useful as a first cut recruitment tool for hiring new employees at all levels.

SAT
Safety Awareness Test
The SAT is an assessment designed to test current and future employee’s awareness and attitudes toward safety in the work place and reduce injuries and down time due to unsafe practices. The test measures five dimensions: Safe Work Practices, Mobile Equipment Safety, Fall Protection, Ergonomics and Tool Safety. It is useful both for hiring and evaluating levels of safety awareness of new and old employees.

CEIT
Chinese Emotional Intelligence Test
The CEIT is an emotional intelligence test. It evaluates levels of Emotional Intelligence in the workplace. The test measures four dimensions: Self-Awareness, Self-Management, Social Awareness and Relationship Management. It is useful to determine the emotional intelligence and intrapersonal skills for all levels white collar employees in the workplace.

CLP
Chinese Leadership Profile
The CLP is a leadership test. It identifies Leadership Potential, and measures eight personality traits linked to leadership potential: Reasoning, Emotional Stability, Dominance, Social Boldness, Apprehension, Extraversion, Warmth and Abstractedness. It is useful to discover hidden leadership capabilities of employees at all levels.

CMMT
Chinese Maslow Motivation Test
The CMMT is a motivation test. It determines what motivates employees in the workplace. The test measures four dimensions relating to motivation: Reward, Stability, Success and Competence, and 18 sub dimensions. It is a useful test to determine what drives individual behavior and to identify the dynamics that motivate individuals, groups and entire organizations.

CTA
Chinese Type Assessment
The CTA is a personality test. The test describes 16 personality types predicted by Carl Jung’s research on personality. It is a useful in order to profile employees to assist them for their career development and to coach middle and senior managers to improve their leadership skills.

CGEQ
Chinese Graduate Emotional Questionnaire
The CGEQ is an Emotional Intelligence test for fresh graduates. The test measures four dimensions: Self-awareness, Self-control, Understanding of Others and Relationship Management. It is useful first cut tool to find high potential college graduates who have strong interpersonal skills.

For all the tests available, please visit our Online Test Platform

proway
Follow us on ... LinkedIn
© Professional Way Limited 2015 All rights reserved
沪ICP备09004528号-2

我们的测试!

中国化批判性思维测试(CCTB)
中国化批判性思维测试是一个总体的心智能力测试。它衡量批判性思维技能。本测试测量五个维度:推理,识别假设,推论,解释和评价论点。本测试是在招聘各级新员工时作为第一轮选拔的甄别工具。

安全意识测试(SAT)
安全意识测试是用来测试当前和未来员工对于工作场所安全的认知和态度,并据此减少因非安全操作所造成的工伤和其他损失。本测试测量五个维度:安全工作实践,移动设备安全,坠落防护,人体工程学和工具使用安全。它对于招聘新员工和评估新老员工的安全意识水平非常有用。

中国化情商测试(CEIT)
中国化情商测试是一个关于情商的测试。它评估个人在工作场所的情商水平。本测试测量四个维度:自我觉醒,自我管理,社会意识和人际关系管理。本测试对于确定职场中各级白领员工的情商和人际技能尤为有用。

中国化领导力问卷(CLP)
中国化领导力问卷是一个关于领导力的测试。本测试用来确定领导潜能,并测量与领导潜能相关的8人格特质:推理能力,情绪稳定性,支配性,敢为性,忧虑,外向性,热情和心不在焉。它可以用来衡量各级员工的隐性领导能力。

中国化马斯洛动机测试(CMMT)
中国化马斯洛动机测试是一种关于动机的测试, 它测量在工作场所中员工受哪些因素所激励。本测试测量工作动机的四个主要维度:奖励,稳定性,成就和能力,以及18个子维度。本测试可以用来确定是什么驱使个体行为,并确定激励个体,团队和整个组织的动力。

中国化个性评估(CTA)
中国化个性评估是一个关于人格的测试。本测试用来测量荣格的人格研究中的16种人格类型。它对于帮助员工做职业生涯发展,以及提高中高级管理人员的领导能力尤为有用。

中国化毕业生情商调查问卷(CGEQ)
中国化毕业生情商调查问卷是为应届毕业生设计的一个情商测试。本测试测量四个维度:自我意识,自我控制,理解他人和人际关系管理。它可以在招聘过程中用于第一轮选拔拥有较强人际技能的高潜力应届毕业生。

想要了解更多的测试,请点击在线测试系统

proway
Follow us on ... LinkedIn
© Professional Way Limited 2015 All rights reserved
沪ICP备09004528号-2